Watamu Anniversary photo session

 
Anniversary Photo Session at Medina Palms, Watamu

We so happy, honoured and excited to be featured in Munaluchi Bride Magazine with our stunning Kenyan Anniversary photo session!

Angela & Oliver celebrated their one year anniversary with fabulous sunrise photo session documenting love with beautiful photographs!

They chose their anniversary beach location in Watamu, Kenya because it gives them a private and romantic setting. Having this gorgeous couple photograph in this dream place, such blessings!

Nairobi Wedding organiser Angela wore an incredible wedding gown, which made it even more special! We brought beautiful bridal bouquet with us from Mombasa and coupled with a fantastic venue, we capture these gorgeous moments.

Enjoy this sophisticated, fun and happy one-year anniversary photoshoot in Watamu. There’s so special feeling about seeing our work in print. Make sure you order your copy!

munaluchi_winter_2019_features85 (1).jpg
published-watamu-kenya-anniversary-photo-session
published-watamu-kenya-anniversary-photo-session
published-watamu-kenya-anniversary-photo-session
published-watamu-kenya-anniversary-photo-session

CLICK HERE TO SEE ALL SESSION

Special Thank you for Beautiful Magazine Cover:

Muna Covergirl: Michelle Mitchenor @michellemitchenor

Photography: Joshua Dwain  @joshua_dwain

Photography Assistant: Matthew Ellis  @_matt.ellis

Cinematography: Tristan Barrocks @tristanbarrocks @felicitymoments

Set Design: Eddie Zaratsian  @eddiezaratsian  

Wardrobe stylist: Charlie Brianna  @charliebrianna

Hair stylist:  Annagjid "Kee" Taylor @sosheargenius

Makeup:  Rebekah Aladdin @rebekahaladdin

Cover Dress: Justin Alexander  @justinalexander

Jewelry:  Adornmonde  @adornmonde

Magazine: @munaluchibride Winter Issue #munawinter19